©2019 by Republican Club at Heritage Ranch.

March 3, 2020 Republican Primary Election

Many Republican candidates will be running in this election to represent the Republican Party in the November General Election.  Stay tuned to this page as new information become available on candidates, voting center locations, and times.

Key Dates for the March 3rd Republican Primary

·         Monday, January 1, 2020 – First Day to Apply for Ballot-by-Mail

·         Monday, February 3, 2020 - Last Day to Register to Vote

          Note: To register to vote in the March 3rd Primary Election please contact one of the club's             Deputy Voter Registrars or the Collin County Elections office.  Use the Contact Us form to                send a message to the club. The Deputy Voter Registrar will contact you.

Click here to link to information from the Collin County Election Department.

·         Tuesday, February 18, 2020 – First Day of Early Voting

·         Friday, February 21, 2020 – Last Day to Apply for Ballot-by-Mail Application

  Note: Your Ballot By Mail Application must be received at Collin County Elections by close of   business this day.

·         Friday, February 28, 2020 – Last Day of Early Voting

·      Tuesday March 3, 2020 – Election Day and Last Day to Receive Ballots-by-Mail

 Note: Ballots by Mail must be received by Collin County Elections by 7:00 PM on this day.

Voting Center Locations and Times: To be posted when announced.